chennai gynecologist


President Councillor Lori Mindnich Lumby
Past President Councillor Shelley Sim Clearwater
1st Vice-President Director Karla Kozakevich RDOS
2nd Vice-President Mayor Toni Boot Summerland
Director at Large Mayor Spencer Coyne Princeton
Director at Large Councillor Aimee Grice Oliver
Director at Large Councillor Barbara Wiebe Lillooet
Director at Large Councillor Bill Sarai Kamloops
Director at Large Councillor Judy Sentes   Penticton 
Director at Large Mayor Robin Smith   Logan Lake 
Director at Large Councillor Louise Wallace Richmond   Salmon Arm 
General Manager Alison Slater Kamloops

From left to right 2019-20 board

Mayor Toni Boot, Director Karla Kozakevich, Mayor Robin Smith, Councillor Bill Sarai, Councillor Ruth Hoyte, Councillor Shelley Sim, Councillor Louise Wallace Richmond, Councillor Debbie Cannon, Councillor Lori Mindnich, Councillor Judy Sentes


Councillor Akbal Mund


Click here for the 2020-21 SILGA executive contact listing 


Click here for the 2020-21 SILGA committee listing


Contact Us

Southern Interior Local Government Association
PO Box 27017 Cityview PO
Kamloops BC V2E 0B2
Phone: 250-851-6653  
Board Member Login
Designed & Developed by Erica Lahoda Web Girl